A Little Tease For You

20130423-100933.jpg
Tick… Tick… Tick… That’s the sound of senior year coming to an end. Whether it’s high school or college, the time to move that tassel is approaching. But with that time crunch comes something else… Senioritis. Dun dun duuuunnnn. What is this “disease” you ask? Make sure to tune in on Sunday to find out. I will have the entry up by midnight!
I will explain what Senioritis is, what professionals say causes it, what teachers advice is for getting through it, and so much more. And if you think I’m just going to talk about the college perspective, you’re wrong. I’ll be focusing on high schoolers as well, since this hits them just as hard, maybe worse. This isn’t just my perspective. I have intel from professors from all over the country, students, and actual doctors who do research on this.
So don’t forget to tune in on Sunday. You won’t want to miss my biggest post yet!

Leave a Reply

