Hello… And Goodbye Spring Break

Well… That went by quick. I just experienced the last spring break I will ever have and I feel like I’m still owed a few more days. I know I’m not the only one who has felt that way.
I had so much work I planned on getting done this week and did it… nope! Is anyone surprised? I know at least 4 of my friends who had this happen too. The question is… Once the break is over, how do we catch up with the life that continued on while we were in our own little world?
I guess my best piece of advice is to just take it one step at a time. I have two big things due on Wednesday and had no clue how I would get it done. After thinking… It made perfect sense to do one thing tomorrow and the other on Tuesday. This might not work for some, but for the people who do nothing but work an go to school, it works the best. It’s also better than trying to cram everything on one day.
So it is now 10:40pm on Sunday night and I am going to enjoy the last few hours of my spring break. Don’t worry about the thousands of things you have coming up in the next few days. Enjoy the little freedom you have left. It will be great for your sanity.

One thought on “Hello… And Goodbye Spring Break

  1. Pingback: Miami!!!! Here We Come!!!! | Stories To Tell by ChelleyChelle

Leave a Reply

