Some Photo Inspiration

So this link doesn’t exactly want to embed into this post so please bear with me. Take a few minutes out of your daily blog reading and check out this slide show I made. All the photos in it tell a story about how to just relax. All the photos in it are also one’s I personally took. Some are from past vacations I took, and others I took just for this assignment, but all make a point.
In past blog posts, I talk about different ways to just relax and enjoy life when you can. Well these photos help. Anytime I feel completely stressed, I just stop and look through my old photos. A lot of them are from back home in California, some from here in Pittsburgh, but all of them mean something to me and always know how to calm me down.
A few posts ago, I talked about taking vacations. Some of these photos help show that maybe a vacation is something you need to order to achieve your goals. All these places I have been to have helped lead me to where I am today. Whether it’s in a positive light or negative.
My advice for you is that when you are stressed out, do what I did and look through some old photos. Most of the time, they will take you to a time when you were extremely happy… and for just a few moments… it’s like nothing else in the world exists.

Leave a Reply

